Famous Marilyn Monroe Quotes About Beauty, Self-Love

07/06/2021

These Marilyn Monroe quotes on Beauty, Self-Love, Life will inspire you to shine brighter than any.

"If you can make a woman laugh, you can make her do anything." ― Marilyn Monroe

"If you're gonna be two-faced at least make one of them pretty." ― Marilyn Monroe

"I restore myself when I'm alone." ― Marilyn Monroe

"It's far better to be unhappy alone than unhappy with someone - so far."― Marilyn Monroe

"We should all start to live before we get too old. Fear is stupid. So are regrets."― Marilyn Monroe

"I don't mind living in a man's world, as long as I can be a woman in it."― Marilyn Monroe

"Dogs never bite me. Just humans."― Marilyn Monroe

"If I'd observed all the rules I'd never have got anywhere."― Marilyn Monroe

Also Read: Depression quotes

"I want to grow old without facelifts. I want to have the courage to be loyal to the face I have made."― Marilyn Monroe

"You never know what life is like until you have lived it."― Marilyn Monroe

"I just want to be wonderful."― Marilyn Monroe

"It's all make believe, isn't it?"― Marilyn Monroe

"We are all born sexual creatures, thank God, but it's a pity so many people despise and crush this natural gift."― Marilyn Monroe

"Wanting to be someone else is a waste of the person you are."― Marilyn Monroe

"All a girl really wants is for one guy to prove to her that they are not all the same."― Marilyn Monroe

"Sometimes things fall apart so that better things can fall together"― Marilyn Monroe

"I don't know who invented high heels, but all women owe him a lot!"― Marilyn Monroe

"Boys think girls are like books, If the cover doesn't catch their eye they won't bother to read what's inside."― Marilyn Monroe

"Keep smiling, because life is a beautiful thing and there's so much to smile about."― Marilyn Monroe

Also Read: Maya Angelou quotes

"I don't mind making jokes, but I don't want to look like one."― Marilyn Monroe

"The nicest thing for me is sleep, then at least I can dream."― Marilyn Monroe

"Who said nights were for sleep?"― Marilyn Monroe

"You believe lies so you eventually learn to trust no one but yourself."― Marilyn Monroe

"All we demanded was our right to twinkle."― Marilyn Monroe

"Sex is part of nature. I go along with nature."― Marilyn Monroe

"She was a girl who knew how to be happy even when she was sad. And that's important-you know "― Marilyn Monroe

"All little girls should be told they are pretty, even if they aren't."― Marilyn Monroe

© 2021 Worlds Collide. All rights reserved.
Powered by Webnode
Create your website for free! This website was made with Webnode. Create your own for free today! Get started